The world of wild animals by Andrey Gudkov

РУСCКИЙ ENGLISH
All events
Sheremetyevo International Airport and “National Geographic Russia” present photo exhibition “Mothers and babies”

The photo exhibition “Mothers and babies” organized with the support of “National Geographic Russia” magazine is taking place from 1st June till 31st August 2012 in the Sheremetyevo international airport. Exposition is hold in the business lounge “Galactica” (Terminal E).

“Mothers and babies” in the Sheremetyevo

The most dangerous animals become soft an tender with their kids. We offer you to have a look at little ones of the wildlife together with the wildlife photographer Andrey Gudkov. The exhibition presents photos of mothers and kids taken all around the globe – elephants an leopards, lemurs and monkeys, bears and hippos an many others.

While being the permanent author of “National Geographic Russia”, Andrey has been photographing animals for many years: in Asia, Africa, Europe and Americas. Andrey Gukov is a member of European nature photographers union GTD (Germany), member of International Journalists Union and Journalist Union of Moscow and the founder of Wild Animals Safari project. He regularly participates in different international photo contests and constantly receives recognition, special mentions, awards an golden medals in such a famous competitions as Nature’s Best Photography 2011 (USA), Glanzlichter 2012 (Germany), Holland Circuit 2012 (Holland), Golden Turtle (Russia) and many others.



© Copyright 2003-2022. Andrey Gudkov images. All rights reserved.
All materials of the site, photos and texts of articles are the copyright.
It is prohibited to copy or use site's materials without written approval of Andrey Gudkov.

Acknowlegements:
Special thanks to designers Dmitry and Vladimir Jakovlev for professionalism and original creative decisions;
to translator Irina Kharakterova for qualified texts translation.

Мир диких животных Андрея Гудкова

РУСCКИЙ ENGLISH
Все события
Аэропорт Шереметьево и журнал «National Geographic Россия» представляют фотовыставку «Мамы и детеныши»

С 1 июня по 31 августа 2012 года в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево открывается фотовыставка «Мамы и детеныши», организованная при поддержке журнала «National Geographic Россия». Экспозиция располагается в бизнес-зале «Галактика» (Терминал Е).

«Мамы и детеныши» в Шереметьево

Самые опасные дикие животные становятся нежными и ласковыми со своими детенышами. Предлагаем вам взглянуть на маленьких обитателей дикой природы вместе с фотографом-анималистом Андреем Гудковым. На выставке представлены фотографии матерей с детьми, привезенные со всего света: слоны и леопарды, лемуры и обезьяны, медведи и бегемоты и многие другие.

Будучи постоянным автором журнала «National Geographic Россия», Андрей вот уже много лет снимает животных по всему миру: в Азии, Африке, Европе и Америке. Андрей Гудков является членом европейского союза фотографов-натуралистов GTD (Германия), членом Международного союза журналистов и Союза журналистов Москвы и основателем проекта Wild Animals Safari. Регулярно участвуя в различных международных фотоконкурсах, он неизменно получает признание и лавры, специальные призы и золотые медали в таких знаменитых проектах как Nature’s Best Photography 2011 (США), Glanzlichter 2012 (Германия), Holland Circuit 2012 (Нидерланды), Золотая Черепаха (Россия) и многих других.



© Copyright 2003-2018. Andrey Gudkov images. All rights reserved.
Все материалы сайта, фотографии и тексты статей являются авторскими.
Любое копирование, а также использование материалов сайта без письменного согаласия Гудкова Андрея запрещено.

Благодарности:
Особая благодарность дизайнерам Дмитрию и Владимиру Яковлевым за оригинальные творческие решения.
Переводчику текстов Ирине Характеровой — за квалифицированный перевод.